New Fences at Point Cabrillo Light Station

Me Hard at Work at the East House

Me Hard at Work at the East House

HI Everybody,

I have not posted anything about our regular visits to the East House lately so thought I would now. Dad and I went out yesterday (Sunday April 6) to do our docent thing and found out they are building new fences!

This is great news as the old fences were falling apart and did not look good. Dad had his camera for a change and took some pics. I am not sure they are that exciting but sometimes I have to let Dad do his thing,  after all he does feed me everyday… I will ask Dad to take more pics when the fences are finished, I bet they will look better.

IMG_5181 IMG_5180 IMG_5182 IMG_5183

OK, well thanks for reading my blog,

DDD

DDD

About dillonthedocentdog

I am a dog who works with my Dad promoting the State Parks in the Mendocino area. I am also a docent at the Point Cabrillo Light Station in Mendocino California.
This entry was posted in California State Parks, Dillon the Docent Dog, Point Cabrillo Light Station and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Dillon loves to hear from his fans!